Keynote Speakers

Keynote speakers are listed in alphabetical order of the last name

Yinyin BaoCyrille BoyerJiun-Tai ChenSuwabun Chirachanchai
ETH Zurich, SwitzerlandUniversity of New South Wales, AustraliaNational Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, TaiwanChulalongkorn University, Thailand
Xia DongAnchao FengChangkui FuQiang Fu
Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, ChinaBeijing University of Chemical Technology, ChinaThe University of Queensland, AustraliaUniversity of Technology Sydney, Australia
Sergey FilippovAraceli FloresSven HenningSimon Hinkley
Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Czech Republic
Institute of Polymer Science and Technology
Spanish Research Council, Spain
IMWS Fraunhofer, GermanyVictoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Feihe HuangZhongfan JiaAlejandro J MüllerMarija Gizdavic Nikolaidis
Zhejiang University, ChinaFlinders University, AustraliaUniversity of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, Spain
University of Auckland, New Zealand
Moon Jeong ParkRuirui QiaoGreg Russell
POSTECH, South KoreaUniversity of Queensland, AustraliaUniversity of Canterbury, New Zealand
Jean-Marc SAITERJadranka Travas-SejdicHolger SchönherrWeichao Shi
Nutriset, FranceUniversity of Auckland, New ZealandUniversity of Siegen, GermanyNankai University, China
Guangjie SongVinh TruongDomagoj VrsaljkoPeiyi Wu
Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, ChinaAgency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), SingaporeUniversity of Zagreb, CroatiaDonghua University, China
Huanting WangJiangtao XuHu XiaoRui Yang
Monash University, AustraliaUniversity of New South Wales, AustraliaNanyang Technological University Singapore, SingaporeTsinghua University, China
Qiang YanJie ZhangJulian X. Zhu
Fudan University, ChinaPeking University, China Université de Montréal, Canada

POLY-CHAR Auckland 2023 Key Dates

  • 5 May 2022 - Call for Abstracts OPEN
  • 18 July 2022 - Registrations OPEN
  • 19 September 2022 - Call for Abstracts CLOSE
  • 19 September 2022 - Call for Abstracts reviewed
  • 4 October 2022 - Authors notified
  • 9 October 2022 - Accepted authors MUST register
  • 15 October 2022 - Draft programme online

Our Sponsors

Platinum sponsor
Keep Cup sponsor
Plenary Speaker sponsor

Workshop sponsor




Event Services
University of Auckland